Euology of each victim of the y2k zinternet crash

don't be said its gone, be happy it happended.

Juan, Im sorry, Im sorry I took your life away, I hope you can see your beloved wife

anti-candian (real name rod) Im sorry, you never wanted to see what you believed to became reality, yet it did, and its all my fault

zcityknightleague (real name james) your were 16, im sorry you life was wasted becasue of me. I feel horrible for what damages i have done to your family. you seemed like a good kid, yet i threw your life away like a used wrapper into a trash can.

John, your family came after us with the crash. they came from san fransico to ZCITY, and we were disgusted to look at them. they smell like garabge, the shirt had days old stain, and stretch out shoes. We send them back. If your family is still around, i want to set things right.

Zinterenet was something the delighted me, the people who occcupied the internet, and made it what it was. I have here a mirror of one the pages, that leads to alot of archived websites, I hope you find it handy. I'll be turning my self in after this, sincerely, the ceo of Zelectronics, Ethan.

Heres his link: One of the archived pages..